online ticketing


Fri. October 24, 2014

BUY NOW10.24.2014 || The Last Bison
@ New Earth Music Hall - Athens, GA

Sat. October 25, 2014

BUY NOW10.25.2014 || Turquoise Jeep with Yip Deceiver
@ New Earth Music Hall - Athens, GA
Presented By New Earth Music Hall

Wed. October 29, 2014

BUY NOW10.29.2014 || Spill the Milk Open Jam Presented by Carolin..
@ New Earth Music Hall - Athens, GA
Presented By New Earth Muziq
BUY NOW10.29.2014 || Halloween Comedy Show
@ New Earth Music Hall - Athens, GA
Presented By New Earth Muziq

Thu. October 30, 2014

BUY NOW10.30.2014 || !!!THRILLFEST!!! Costume Party feat INTERGAL..
@ New Earth Music Hall - Athens, GA
Presented By New Earth Muziq

Fri. October 31, 2014

BUY NOW10.31.2014 || 1st Annual Satanic BBQ and potluck curated b..
@ New Earth Music Hall - Athens, GA
Presented By New Earth Muziq
BUY NOW10.31.2014 || **HALLOWEEN** 1st Annual Satanic BBQ & Potlu..
@ New Earth Music Hall - Athens, GA
Presented By New Earth Music Hall

Sat. November 1, 2014

BUY NOW11.01.2014 || Deja Vu - A Tribute to Crosby, Stills, Nash ..
@ New Earth Music Hall - Athens, GA
Presented By New Earth Music Hall

Thu. November 6, 2014

BUY NOW11.06.2014 || The Black Lillies with special guest TBA
@ New Earth Music Hall - Athens, GA
Presented By New Earth Muziq

Fri. November 7, 2014

BUY NOWChillout Music Festival
@ New Earth Music Hall - Athens, GA
Presented By New Earth MUZiQ + Free Spirit Productions

Sat. November 8, 2014

BUY NOW11.8.2014 || Turkuaz w/Jubee & the Morning After + The Bro..
@ New Earth Music Hall - Athens, GA
Presented By New Earth Music Hall

Mon. November 10, 2014

BUY NOW11.10.2014 || New Earth Comedy Night
@ New Earth Music Hall - Athens, GA
Presented By New Earth Muziq

Wed. November 12, 2014

BUY NOW11.12.2014 || Saintseneca
@ New Earth Music Hall - Athens, GA
Presented By New Earth Music Hall

Thu. November 13, 2014

BUY NOW11.13.2014 II Sister Sparrow and the Dirty Birds
@ New Earth Music Hall - Athens, GA
Presented By New Earth Music Hall

Fri. November 14, 2014

BUY NOW11.14.2014 || Les Racquet feat. Kota Mundi w/ special gues..
@ New Earth Music Hall - Athens, GA
Presented By New Earth Muziq

Wed. November 19, 2014

BUY NOW11.19.2014 || The Nth Power
@ New Earth Music Hall - Athens, GA
Presented By New Earth Music Hall

Thu. November 20, 2014

BUY NOW11.20.2014 || Desert Dwellers with special guest TBA
@ New Earth Music Hall - Athens, GA
Presented By New Earth Muziq

Sat. November 22, 2014

BUY NOW11.22.2014 || The Delta Saints
@ New Earth Music Hall - Athens, GA
Presented By New Earth Music Hall

Mon. November 24, 2014

BUY NOW10.24.2014 || New Earth Comedy Night
@ New Earth Music Hall - Athens, GA
Presented By New Earth Muziq

Sat. November 29, 2014

BUY NOW11.29.2014 || YING YANG TWINS UGA vs GA TECH After Party |..
@ New Earth Music Hall - Athens, GA
Presented By New Earth Muziq
next events >>

Display Events Per Page:  


 

Tickets | Confirm | Contact
copyright © 2014 newearthmusichall.inticketing.com - All rights reserved.
Online ticketing by In Ticketing