online ticketing


Fri. August 29, 2014

BUY NOW8.29.2014 || The Kinky Aphrodisiacs w/Saturn Valley, Andy ..
@ New Earth Music Hall - Athens, GA
Presented By New Earth Music Hall

Fri. September 5, 2014

BUY NOW9.5.2014 || Brazil Fest
@ New Earth Music Hall - Athens, GA
Presented By New Earth Music Hall
BUY NOW9.5.2014 || Walden w/Alex Young & Ryan Steffe
@ New Earth Music Hall - Athens, GA
Presented By New Earth Music Hall

Wed. September 10, 2014

BUY NOW9.10.2014 || Greenhouse Lounge w/The Main Squeeze
@ New Earth Music Hall - Athens, GA
Presented By New Earth Music Hall

Sat. September 13, 2014

BUY NOW9.13.2014 || The Fritz w/Prisma and Wave Mechanic
@ New Earth Music Hall - Athens, GA
Presented By New Earth Music Hall

Thu. September 18, 2014

BUY NOW9.18.2014 || The Heavy Pets w/The Fresshtones and Halem Al..
@ New Earth Music Hall - Athens, GA
Presented By New Earth Music Hall

Sat. September 20, 2014

BUY NOW9.20.2014 || Same As It Ever Was: Supreme Talking Heads Tr..
@ New Earth Music Hall - Athens, GA
Presented By New Earth Music Hall

Fri. September 26, 2014

BUY NOW9.26.2014 || Mang: A Tribute to Ween
@ New Earth Music Hall - Athens, GA
Presented By New Earth Music Hall

Sat. October 11, 2014

BUY NOW10.11.2014 || Mandolin Orange with Jonah Tolchin
@ New Earth Music Hall - Athens, GA
Presented By New Earth Muziq

Fri. October 24, 2014

BUY NOW10.24.2014 || The Last Bison
@ New Earth Music Hall - Athens, GA

Sat. October 25, 2014

BUY NOW10.25.2014 || Turquoise Jeep with Yip Deceiver
@ New Earth Music Hall - Athens, GA
Presented By New Earth Music Hall

Wed. November 12, 2014

BUY NOW11.12.2014 || Saintseneca
@ New Earth Music Hall - Athens, GA
Presented By New Earth Music Hall

Thu. November 20, 2014

BUY NOWAllah Las @ the Mothlight - Cancelled
@ New Mountain - Asheville , NC
Presented By New Earth MUZiQ + All Goes West

Fri. December 5, 2014

BUY NOW12.05.2014 || Dopapod with TAUK
@ New Earth Music Hall - Athens, GA
Presented By The Georgia Theatre

 

Tickets | Confirm | Contact
copyright © 2014 newearthmusichall.inticketing.com - All rights reserved.
Online ticketing by In Ticketing