online ticketing


Wed. October 1, 2014

BUY NOW10.1.2014 || Weekly Open Mike Night with Caroline Aiken
@ New Earth Music Hall - Athens, GA
Presented By New Earth Music Hall

Wed. October 8, 2014

BUY NOW10.8.2014 || Weekly Open Mike Night with Caroline Aiken
@ New Earth Music Hall - Athens, GA
Presented By New Earth Music Hall

Sat. October 11, 2014

BUY NOW10.11.2014 || Mandolin Orange with Jonah Tolchin
@ New Earth Music Hall - Athens, GA
Presented By New Earth Muziq

Wed. October 15, 2014

BUY NOW10.15.2014 || Weekly Open Mike Night with Caroline Aiken
@ New Earth Music Hall - Athens, GA
Presented By New Earth Music Hall

Sat. October 18, 2014

BUY NOW10.18.2014 || Stooges Brass Band w/The Po' Boys
@ New Earth Music Hall - Athens, GA
Presented By New Earth Music Hall

Fri. October 24, 2014

BUY NOW10.24.2014 || The Last Bison
@ New Earth Music Hall - Athens, GA

Sat. October 25, 2014

BUY NOW10.25.2014 || Turquoise Jeep with Yip Deceiver
@ New Earth Music Hall - Athens, GA
Presented By New Earth Music Hall

Fri. October 31, 2014

BUY NOW10.31.2014 || **HALLOWEEN** 1st Annual Satanic BBQ & Potlu..
@ New Earth Music Hall - Athens, GA
Presented By New Earth Music Hall

Sat. November 1, 2014

BUY NOW11.01.2014 || Deja Vu - A Tribute to Crosby, Stills, Nash ..
@ New Earth Music Hall - Athens, GA
Presented By New Earth Music Hall

Sat. November 8, 2014

BUY NOW11.8.2014 || Turkuaz w/Jubee & the Morning After + The Bro..
@ New Earth Music Hall - Athens, GA
Presented By New Earth Music Hall

Wed. November 12, 2014

BUY NOW11.12.2014 || Saintseneca
@ New Earth Music Hall - Athens, GA
Presented By New Earth Music Hall

Wed. November 19, 2014

BUY NOW11.19.2014 || The Nth Power
@ New Earth Music Hall - Athens, GA
Presented By New Earth Music Hall

Sat. November 22, 2014

BUY NOW11.22.2014 || The Delta Saints
@ New Earth Music Hall - Athens, GA
Presented By New Earth Music Hall

Fri. December 5, 2014

BUY NOW12.05.2014 || Dopapod with TAUK
@ New Earth Music Hall - Athens, GA
Presented By The Georgia Theatre

 

Tickets | Confirm | Contact
copyright © 2014 newearthmusichall.inticketing.com - All rights reserved.
Online ticketing by In Ticketing